Rose of Sharon

I am going to post one more name I photographed over a gate to a ranch.  This name -“Rose of Sharon” reminds me of the following hymn from church.

Jesus, Rose of Sharon bloom within my heart . . . Beauties of Thy truth and holiness impart . . . That where’er I go my life shed abroad. . .Fragrance of the love of God. . . Jesus Rose of Sharon. . .Bloom in radiance and in love within my heart.

I think the first verse of this song says it all.  Love and live as Jesus would do and spread love through out this world. Amen

IMG_8661

8 thoughts on “Rose of Sharon

Leave a Reply

