A Pleasant Afternoon

Last week I took a wonderful ride in the country with my Daughter.  We went to a small lake she knew about; I had never been there before.  Along the way we stopped several times to catch some lovely  scene in our camera lens.  This was an enjoyable, quiet, peaceful afternoon.  We should all take time to enjoy such moments.  I thought I would share some of the photos from our ride in the countryside.

img_6078

img_6075

img_6122

img_6064

img_6080

img_6154

img_6099

img_6146

4 thoughts on “A Pleasant Afternoon

Leave a Reply

