Oh My, Look At That SKY!

I suppose I have over done the Sky thing, but it is my favorite part of nature. Each time I photograph the Sky I get totally carried away.  Perhaps, it is because the Sky always brings God to my mind.  Look up toward heaven and see the glory of God.

img_1297

img_5668

Can you see the face in the sky in the following picture.  My brothers and I looked at clouds our entire lives.  We would always tell each other what we pictured in a certain cloud.  I am sure most of you did the same thing.

img_3459

img_8619

img_3818

img_3833

img_9712

img_6978

img_7948

 

7 thoughts on “Oh My, Look At That SKY!

Leave a Reply

